Welcome to the Rise of Agon Community

Create an account today to engage in discussions and community events on the Rise of Agon forums.

Destroyer - Tips, Tricks, Advice

Discussion in 'New Player Tips & Tricks' started by Sevenzx, Jun 4, 2017.

1. Sevenzx

Sevenzx Goblin Warrior
    Tester

Would appreciate some experienced Destro players posting some advice on Destro in general. There's a great thread on keybinds by Clarence Swamptown, now I'd appreciate some advice and tips and tricks related to gearing up, fighting mages, group fighting, etc.

2. WyLd_SyDe

WyLd_SyDe Spellgazer
    Legend

Just don't get discouraged when mages poopy u down in duels, destroyer is tough in a 1 on 1 duel scenario. You shine in group fights and in dungeons where you can close easier. As for pvp tips I can't help you just yet as I'm still learning, was a magic nerd in dfo now I'm learning destro

Collapse Signature Expand Signature
    Sero likes this.
  3. Killa162

Killa162 Crypt Guard