Welcome to the Rise of Agon Community

Create an account today to engage in discussions and community events on the Rise of Agon forums.

Who are main guilds? Playstyle? Alliances? Casual players welcome?

Discussion in 'Clan Discussion' started by Fiara, Feb 25, 2018.

1. Fiara

Fiara New Member

I'm new to the game, and would like to know who the main guilds are currently? Roughly how many members etc.?

Another thread from a month ago said "GG,RMR,KAGD,REIGN, Defiance, Head Hunter, Tiny noodles and Yall suck are probably the most active In that order."

What are the playstyles of each? (i.e. only kill players who are being jerks, only kill players not in their guild, only kill players they think they can win against etc.)

Also, would love it if someone can translate the acronyms for me :)

GG=?
    RMR=?
    KAGD=?
    etc.

Which guilds are open to casual players? (I have kids, so I can only play a bit here and there on weekends, plus evenings after 10 pm when they're asleep haha)

Back in my Asheron's Call 2 days, the guilds were either honor guilds (don't kill other players unless they're in a guild that's an formal enemy of said guild), or pk guilds (i.e. kill on site anyone who isn't specifically in an alliance with their guild). I figure it would be handy to know who's who in Rise of Agon :)

I tend to play in the honor guild style (I'm not judging the other side... I play FFA PvP games because I like the suspense of never knowing when someone is going to come along and kick my butt, after all)... but I'd love to know more about the current guilds.

Thanks for reading all! :)

soulpcbr and Isaac Clarke like this.
  2. Isaac Clarke

Isaac Clarke Chosen of Khamset
    Hero

Well since no one else has replied yet, I guess I'll chime in.